(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul can host 1 dog per night.
Paul can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paul's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Paul is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Michelle K. B.
Michelle K. B.
Jan 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Paul was fantastic! I needed someone in a pinch and he was so accommodating! He sent me pictures and kept me updated on his walk with my pup, Clark! I will 100% be asking Paul to walk Clark again. Thank you!

Paul K.
Erika H.
Erika H.
Dec 4, 2018

I have known Paul for ten years, and for all of the years he's owned a dog. He's an incredibly attentive and loving dog owner. Grace was a rescue dog, and now she is a calm loving animal. She is wonderful around my son, and I know that is from all of the time and caring Paul gave to Grace since he's had her in his life. I would completely trust Paul to take care ...

Paul K.
Megan K.
Megan K.
Dec 3, 2018

Paul has loved and cared for two of our dogs over the years. The first was Jack, a Lab/Newfoundland who we lost 10 years ago. Our second is Spencer, a 100 pound Lab. The best testament to someone who cares for dogs, I think, is how the dog reacts to the person. Paul was and is in the top 5 people adored by our dogs! He is kind, attentive and gentle with animals. We ...

Paul K.

About Paul

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Look forward to caring for your dog

Hi, My name is Paul and I can't wait to meet your dog! I have been a dog owner for over 10 years and also watch the dogs of my friends and family pretty often. I currently live with my 6 year old black lab / chow mix, Grace, who my Wife and I rescued about 3 years ago. I aim to treat your dog with love and care as if they were my own. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Paul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Paul's Pets

Grace

Chow Chow, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
7 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Jinx

Cat
13 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Ashley

Cat
13 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Paul watches your pet

In Paul's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Paul's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.