Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul can host 1 dog per night.
Paul can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Nov 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Perfect sitter.

Paul I.
Paul I.
Nicole  H.
Nicole H.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend putting your pooch in Paul’s hands! He was great at communicating and arranging all the logistics of our pets stay. We had a meet and greet prior so our pup could see where he was staying and we could all meet in person. During his stay we got lots of pics and texts. We could tell our dog was very loved and well looked after while we were away!

Paul I.
Paul I.
Jan P.
Jan P.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Paul is a fantastic dog sitter. I always worry when I leave Molly but Paul kept me updated with pictures and comments. MOlly must have felt right at home because she was very calm and relaxed when I picked her up which hasn't always been the case with other sitters. I have already booked a week long stay and feel confident she will be well taken care of.

Paul I.
Paul I.

About Paul

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Semi-retired and savvy dog lover!

We live in a comfortable dog-friendly home on a quiet street. Cecil is two years old and enjoys sharing his home with other cool canines. Your dog will enjoy neighborhood strolls and playing in our fenced back yard.

About this sitter:
We are professionally employed and are life-long dog lovers. Paul works from home so your dog get the needed attention and will be treated like our own. We know how important peace of mind ...

What Paul would like to know about your dog

We are most successful with small and medium size dogs. While we have no breed preference, well-behaved dogs that enjoy a quiet, stable home are the best fit.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paul's Pets

Cecil

Lhasa Apso
2 years, 10 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Paul watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Crumpet loves going for daily walks. We are in a quiet neigborhood. We select the less traveled and quieter tree-lined streets.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in our bedroom with us. There is plenty of room on the king size bed or dog bed or kennel are options as well.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We have ample time to spend between our work schedules with more time on weekends and holidays. We always go for at least two walks daily in addition to play time in the fenced backyard.

In Paul's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Paul's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.