Paul and Cheri A.

Paul and Cheri A.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul and Cheri can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Paul and Cheri can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Katherine M.
Katherine M.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheri and Family have been very good to our Kekoa!

Paul and Cheri A.
Paul and Cheri A.
Sydney B.
Sydney B.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

These guys are FABULOUS and Mabel loved her time with this sweet family.

Paul and Cheri A.
Paul and Cheri A.
Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Cookie had such a great time!! She went for two days and both nights fell asleep as soon as we got home and slept almost the whole night. I will be taking Cookie back! She loves it! Thank you Cheri for being such great dog sitters!! ?

Paul and Cheri A.
Paul and Cheri A.

About Paul and Cheri

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

South Hill Home for your Doggy!

Welcome! We are an active family of five who would love to care for your dog! We’ve been professionally dog-sitting for nearly four years, but our whole family has grown up with dogs since birth and are huge pet-lovers! We strive to provide your 4 legged family member with an at-home atmosphere (beds & couches are not off-limits unless you say ;) ). We have a large back yard for ample room to run and play ...

What Paul and Cheri would like to know about your dog

For the safety of your fur baby and our fur & human babies, it is important for us to confirm that our furry visitors are friendly with dogs and children.
We are unable to accept aggressive dogs and have zero tolerance for this behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paul and Cheri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Paul and Cheri's Pets

Lizzie

Lhasa Apso
12 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Sophie

Shih Tzu
1 year old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.