Paul and Cheri A.

Paul and Cheri A.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul and Cheri can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Paul and Cheri can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Kathleen C.
Kathleen C.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Cookie stayed for a week and had a great time! It felt so good to be able to go on vacation and know that Cookie was in a wonderful home and so well taken care of! Thank you again!

Paul and Cheri A.
Paul and Cheri A.
Katherine M.
Katherine M.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheri and Family have been very good to our Kekoa!

Paul and Cheri A.
Paul and Cheri A.
Sydney B.
Sydney B.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

These guys are FABULOUS and Mabel loved her time with this sweet family.

Paul and Cheri A.
Paul and Cheri A.

About Paul and Cheri

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

South Hill Home for your Doggy!

Welcome! We are an active family of five who would love to care for your dog! We’ve been professionally dog-sitting for nearly four years, but our whole family has grown up with dogs since birth and are huge pet-lovers! We strive to provide your 4 legged family member with an at-home atmosphere (beds & couches are not off-limits unless you say ;) ). We have a large back yard for ample room to run and play ...

What Paul and Cheri would like to know about your dog

For the safety of your fur baby and our fur & human babies, it is important for us to confirm that our furry visitors are friendly with dogs and children.
We are unable to accept aggressive dogs and have zero tolerance for this behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paul and Cheri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Paul and Cheri's Pets

Lizzie

Lhasa Apso
12 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Sophie

Shih Tzu
1 year old, 4 lbs.

When Paul and Cheri watches your pet

We live just four blocks from Cannon Hill Park and enjoying taking your pup there for a walk around the pond. If they are an active one, we will extend his or her walk another couple blocks and enjoy the beautiful scenery of Manito Park. We also walk our children to and from school every morning and afternoon, so they can enjoy that exercise with us too. We equally understand if your pup would rather exercise his or her free time on the couch, and in that case, there will be plenty of family members to snuggle with them.

In Paul and Cheri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Paul and Cheri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.