Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patty can host 1 dog per night.
Patty can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Leo & Maria K.
Leo & Maria K.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Patty is fantastic as always and her dogs are also great and welcoming

Patty M.
Patty M.
Leo & Maria K.
Leo & Maria K.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Dobby had a great time staying Patty and her pups. Patty clearly loves dogs, and she is very conscientious when it comes to each dog's unique personality. Highly recommend.

Patty M.
Patty M.
Pam C.
Pam C.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Patty Is both an amazing person and pet sitter. She sent regular communication and cute photos throughout the 9 days she looked after my dog (Miss Marple). I was able to enjoy my time away knowing that Marple was enjoying her doggy vacation. Patty really treats both the pet and owner as part of her family. Thank you!

Patty M.
Patty M.

About Patty

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We will love him/her to bones! <3

I work as a postdoctoral scientist but my passion and hobby is towards animal rescue and rehabilitation. I have adopted over 5 dogs and cats as an adult and I have volunteered at animal rescue organizations where I socialize and help dogs and cats get adopted to loving families. As a scientist, I understand animal psychology and animals intuitively gravitate towards me. I also help anxiety prone and dogs with behavioral issues to feel more ...

What Patty would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate against the breed or owner. No judgement from me, whatsoever.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patty's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Patty's Pets

Boris

Mixed and Shar Pei
7 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Minnie

Chihuahua and Mixed
2 years, 10 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Patty watches your pet

Around the apartment/home and to parks nearby. Even coffee shops if they need a break and want to sun bask.
I have my own dogs and cat, we can all hang out at my apartment after gauging the temperament and preferences of your baby.

In Patty's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Patty's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.