Patricia R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$50
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Patricia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Patricia's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Patricia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Eric A.
Eric A.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Patricia and her husband were

Patricia R.
Christal S.
Christal S.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Patricia was very kind and friendly! She took wonderful care of my fur baby and kept me updated with texts and pictures throughout the day. My boy loved his stay and I will be using her services again in the future!

Patricia R.
Priti R.
Priti R.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

We left Ollie our 10 month old pup for the first time with someone and we couldn't have chosen a better sitter. Patricia and Diego took very good care of Ollie and sent us updates regularly. He came home happy and tired. We will not hesitate to book again with them and feel good leaving Ollie with them. Thank you again for taking excellent care of our baby Ollie.

Patricia R.

About Patricia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furry Tales Pet Services, TO

You know those people that every time they see a dog/kitty/bird go: Kfgwndicsffkk! Yeah, that's us!

We are true animal lovers with over 20yrs experience raising and caring for dogs. My husband is a dog trainer with experience dealing with all types of canine behaviors. We truly believe that there isn't such a thing as having too many pets but we understand that each pet has their own pet-onality (having 2 doggies and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Patricia's Pets

Maximus (Max)

Cane Corso, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 78 lbs.

Leonidas (Leo)

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 88 lbs.

When Patricia watches your pet

We live in an area surrounded by large parks with rivers that are ideal for hikes and long walks with your pup. Even the most energetic dogs go home to sleep like a baby after a day with us.

In Patricia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Patricia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.