Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia & Carlos can host 1 dog per night.
Patricia & Carlos can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Cortlandt M.
Cortlandt M.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Patricia was highly responsive and took great care of our dog!

Patricia & Carlos R.
Patricia & Carlos R.
Noelle T.
Noelle T.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Patricia and Carlos were great!! They made sure Leo was comfortable and sent us pictures and updates!! Highly recommend!!

Patricia & Carlos R.
Patricia & Carlos R.
Daniel L.
Daniel L.
Aug 17, 2018

Patty was an incredible pet sitter for our Hugo. It's hard for him to feel at home with people; however, with Patty and her home, it all felt like a second home for him. Hugo is a rescue so he tends to be afraid of unknown locations and people--not an issue with Patty. They definitely make it a point to think of every aspect of your pet's wellbeing and comfort, no matter their sophomoric tendencies ...

Patricia & Carlos R.
Patricia & Carlos R.

About Patricia & Carlos

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Home & Active!

Hello!

My name is Patty, I am 28 years old and currently full time at home. We have one 6 year old dog that would love some playmates here and there. Sasha is a spayed super easy going mid size. We have no idea the breed so she is whatever she wants to be :p

My husband and I travel a lot so we understand how it feels to leave your pup with someone else ...

What Patricia & Carlos would like to know about your dog

Since we live in a condo, we cannot have “aggressive” breeds or large dogs ;(

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Patricia & Carlos' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Patricia & Carlos' Pets

Sasha

Beagle
6 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Archie

Golden Retriever
5 months old, 45 lbs.

When Patricia & Carlos watches your pet

We take a 1 hour walk every morning at around 8am (before it’s too hot) and we like going to the doggie parks.

In Patricia & Carlos' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Patricia & Carlos' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.