Patrice F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patrice can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Patrice can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

170
repeat clients
341 Reviews

April K.
April K.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

This was my first Rover experience, and I couldn't be more pleased. I'm what you might call one of those crazy Dog Moms. I'm super picky about who cares for my pup and have only left him with family members until now. Traditional boarding seems so impersonal and expensive, so Rover seemed like a great alternative. We asked for a meeting with Patrice at her house so we could meet her and she could meet ...

Patrice F.
Patrice F.
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Maggie's second home! We love Patrice and her family!

Patrice F.
Patrice F.
rinku d.
rinku d.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Patrice was great! My puppy had a great time with her and the family. She was very accommodating!

Patrice F.
Patrice F.

About Patrice

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sit & Stay!

Here at Sit and Stay, we love dogs so much, our daughter wants to be one!

We are capable of taking care of all dogs, big and small! We live in a great house with a large backyard! Our backyard is always in use- sun, rain, or snow- we play outside with our pet guests multiple times a day. For the pet who isn't fond of chasing a ball, we go on walks based on ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Patrice's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Patrice's Pets

Otoe

Labrador Retriever
14 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Tuffy

Bernese Mountain Dog and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 5 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Patrice watches your pet

In Patrice's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Patrice's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.