Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patri can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Patri's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Patri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Bob H.
Bob H.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Great communication and very understanding with our flight delay on return. Rootbeer had a great time with Godzilla.

Patri B.
Mindy M.
Mindy M.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Manny had a great stay with Patri and Godzilla! She sent pictures along the way and he came back content and tired (a wonderful thing!). I’ll definitely use Patri again.

Patri B.
Angela H.
Angela H.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Coco had a great time at Patri's place! She was very accommodating in accepting a last minute overnight booking and kept me updated with photos and when she took Coco out for walks. Her dog, Godzilla, was also very chill and gets along well with other dogs. We would definitely book with her again!

Patri B.

About Patri

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My life goal is to pet ALL the dogs

In a perfect world, every home has a dog and every dog has a home :)

I have been the go-to babysitter and petsitter for my circle of friends since we graduated college. I have a lazy Frenchie that gets along great with other dogs and is happy to share his space on the couch and bed, maybe even a treat or 2. If your dog isn't crazy about other dogs, I'm happy to keep my ...

What Patri would like to know about your dog

Please tell me as many details as possible about their routine (eating, bathroom, sleeping, exercise, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Patri's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patri's Pets

Godzilla

French Bulldog
6 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Patri watches your pet

I live across from the Art Museum with easy access to Fairmount Park and Kelly Drive. I run, so if your dog likes a lot of exercise I'm happy to bring them along.

In Patri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Patri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.