Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paola can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Paola can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Paola

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We'll have lots of fun and exercise

I am veterinarian technician. I love animals and have been around them my whole life. I worked in dog facilities all my life and now as a veternarian technician at an animal hospital. I will take care of your fur babies like I would mine. I’ll make sure they get all the loving and care they need while your away.

I have 2 dogs of my own, Rasputin and Croft, or as I would ...

What Paola would like to know about your dog

Are they on medication?
Any physical restrictions?
Any allergies?
Breed/ gender/ age?
Are they good with other dogs?
Anything that the owner might feel is important for me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paola's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Paola's Pets

Rasputin

Shar Pei
5 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Croft

German Shorthaired Pointer
7 months old, 54 lbs.

Blue

Mixed
4 months old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.