Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paola can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Paola can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

42
repeat clients
92 Reviews

Lee S.
Lee S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing care for our two dogs! Paola is flexible and will work with you. 100% recommend.

Paola  G.
Paola G.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Paola did an amazing job! She loved our two pugs well, I had zero concerns. Will be using her in the future!

Paola  G.
Paola G.
Beth G.
Beth G.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Paola is our go-to sitter for our energetic pup. Fry can't wait to visit with her and her family and it puts us at ease knowing how well she is taken care of. Paola sends plenty of pictures and video of our Fry playing and resting.

Paola  G.
Paola G.

About Paola

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

No worries, love furries!!!

FYI: To my current families and any new families looking for care: I'm now taking pups on again! I'll host up to 4 pups at a time. I think more than that right now would be too much, but I'll adjust that as time goes on. Please don't hesitate to reach out! Look forward to hearing from current families and NEW families!

I love animals, especially dogs! If the dog isn't around you 24/7 ...

What Paola would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if she/he has any specific needs, diet instructions, and insights on temperament. Most of the time I have more than 1 dog and I need to know if dogs I’m sitting are good matches with each other.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Paola 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paola 's Pets

Mia

Dachshund
11 years old, 15 lbs.

When Paola watches your pet

We'll go on walks around my neighborhood and play outside fetch, chase, and summer time pool splashin!

In Paola 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Paola 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.