Pamela V.

Pamela V.

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host 1 dog per night.
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Pamela

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay At Home Dog Mom

I’m a stay at home mom of 4 kids (ages 10, 8, 7, 3) who love and adore dogs. I am also a fur mom to a playful pocket bully puppy (less than 6 months old). We love going for walks around our neighborhood and taking our puppy to the dog park near by our home (Domino Park & McCarren Park). I had an Akita Shepherd for 15 years and an American Pit Bull ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

Are they kid friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Pamela's Pets

Harley

American Bully
6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

Domino Park, McCarren Park! Play catch, run, give doggy massages, belly rubs and lots of snuggling.

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.