Pamela N.

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host 1 dog per night.
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Najla O.
Najla O.
Dec 1, 2018

Pamela is a very responsible person. She is a great dog sitter, she did a great job taking care of my dogs. They loved her! I would definitely book with her again.

Pamela N.
Pamela N.
Andrew P.
Andrew P.
Dec 1, 2018

Pamela is a very responsible person. You can tell she loves animals and treats them as if they were her own. I highly recommend her!

Pamela N.
Pamela N.

About Pamela

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible&Dog-loving PhD Student

I have always loved animals and grew up surrounded by dogs, cats, rabbits, and hamsters, etc., so I will treat your pets as my own!! As a grad student, I get to organize my schedule, which means I can be available really early in the morning or while the owner goes to work. I really enjoy taking dogs for walks to the park, playing with them, teaching them new tricks, and making everything in my ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences.
I would like to know about their current health status (allergies, vaccines, etc), about their behaviour, what they like, what they don't like, and if there's anything that triggers bad behaviour.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Kaila

Cairn Terrier
11 years, 4 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

I love taking the dogs I walk to parks. However, if there is no park close, we can always walk around the neighbourhood!
We can play fetch, run, jog, or learn new tricks!!

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.