Pamela M.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kirsten M.
Kirsten M.
Nov 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Pamela and family took great care of my dog! He was walked, given alot of attention and he was happy, because of the his care, when I picked him up! I recommend this family to love on your dog because they are caring, attentive and sincere.

Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Jen R.
Jen R.
Nov 27, 2016
Verified Stay

I boarded my two dogs with Pamela while my family was out of town the week prior to Thanksgiving. The one positive I have to say is Pam was accommodating regarding drop off. She allowed me to bring my dogs over the night before we left town and didn't charge me for it since she and her husband leave the house early in the morning during the week for work. I think she needs to ...

Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Becky D.
Becky D.
Sep 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Pamela and Donald kept our dogs, Bella and Beethoven for a week while we were gone to NYC. They are a wonderful family and took good care of our babies. Our dogs especially enjoyed their lovely backyard to roll in and their daily walks. We will definitely use them again.

Becky

Pamela M.
Pamela M.

About Pamela

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pam's Pet sitting service

I have had dogs (and cats-but no cats presently) for almost 30 years. I have had as many as 3 dogs at a time. Currently I have 1 dog. I have had experience pet sitting with a greyhound adoption agency (SEGA) and I love dogs. I have a privacy fence and the dogs have full access to the yard at any given time. My neighborhood has sidewalks so walking dogs will be a breeze. Dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Pamela watches your pet

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.