Pamela L.

Pamela L.

Oceana, Oceanside, CA

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Pamela can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Breck A.
Breck A.
June 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Pamela and Charlene, once again provided the most amazing service. We planned a very last minute trip and with only 2 days notice we were able to get Molly in with them. We so appreciate their willingness to accommodate and always with smiles and love! So thankful our Little Molly has a home away from home!

Pamela L.
Pamela L.
Clarissa S.
Clarissa S.
June 8, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm sorry I didn't do this sooner. Pamela was great and our dogs returned to us very happy and healthy. I'm not sure they even missed us.

Pamela L.
Pamela L.
Breck A.
Breck A.
May 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Ahhh, another quick trip away and another stay for Miss Molly! Truly, Pamela and Charlene provide Molly with her home away from home. It's so nice to hear, "She's a part of the family!" Makes our hearts sing! We are so thankful for these loving ladies!!!

Pamela L.
Pamela L.

About Pamela

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grandma's House Oceanside

Two women that have extensive experience with dogs. One majored in animal science, worked for a vet and owned a horse ranch for 8 years. The other has never been without at least one dog. Between the two of us we have a wide variety of experience with all types of dogs needing medication, walks or just lots of attention. One of us will be at home with the animals just about 24 hours a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Fluffy

11 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.