Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Veronica H.
Veronica H.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

We were extremely happy to have found Pamela. It was a random choice but so worth it. She treated our puppy like family. She sent several pictures to ease my daughter’s worry heart. She even offered video chat. Feedings, walks, and nurturing with our dog helped us decide Pamela will be choice for future stays for our doggy.

Pamela F.
Pamela F.
Jasmine N.
Jasmine N.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

She is super amazing!! she keeps you posted by sending you pics everyday, let’s you know how your pet is doing and she also makes him feel super comfortable. I highly recommend her, she is the best petsitter. Thank you Pamela

Pamela F.
Pamela F.
Brandon L.
Brandon L.
Feb 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Great stay as usual! Love the constant communication from Pamela. Always feel my pets are safe and secure with her! Will book her again and again! ?

Pamela F.
Pamela F.

About Pamela

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love,care and playtime all the time

I am an animal lover!!, very charismatic and loving with the babies of the house.
I have passion care and attention that they need like cleaning, feeding, playing, giving medicines and walks to the park.
Graduated in psychology, took courses of classic and operant conditioning with animals.
Available Evenings and nights!!
If you have any questions do not hesitate to call without any problem.
If they have a planned family activity they can consult about ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Pamela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Cuto

Cocker Spaniel
4 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.