Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Pamela can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
69 Reviews

Mike W.
Mike W.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We are new to the area and recently moved. We had such a positive experience in our previous city with Rover we decided to try here. Lucky for us Pam provided just the service we were looking for and took good care of our Shiba

Pamela E.
Pamela E.
Arian N.
Arian N.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela took care of our 30 lb terrier for two weeks while we were on our honeymoon. Lucy appeared to have a great time and she was very well rested and recharged when she came back to us.
Great care overall, the only reason for the four-star review was that the toys and leash we left her with did not come back with her. Pamela had other dogs that she was taking care of simultaneously ...

Pamela E.
Pamela E.
Ceci D.
Ceci D.
Dec 5, 2017
Verified Stay

We LOVE Pam! She took such excellent care of our miniature schnauzers! We will definitely book with her again!

Pamela E.
Pamela E.

About Pamela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog Is Just Like One of the Family!

I am a retired elementary school teacher who lives in a nice home in Cleveland Heights with a back yard. I have plenty of free time and love all types of dogs! I also own my own dog, a 5 year old schipperke who is neutered, very sweet and loves other dogs. I would enjoy taking care of other dogs at my home and am totally capable of doing so since I am a dog ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, and as long as your dog can get along well with strangers, then we should have no problems!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets


10 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.