Pamela B.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Pamela can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Gigi R.
Gigi R.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Starbuck loved being with Pamela! I am confident - by his body language - that he really enjoyed his stay. In fact, I have reserved another stay for Starbuck with Pamela for 2 weeks in August - and feel pretty good about it.

Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Adam F.
Adam F.
Apr 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela was very accommodating and took great care of my pup while I was traveling. I will certainly use her services again and would strongly recommend to anyone considering,

Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Ramon R.
Ramon R.
Mar 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Great host and place with an ample yard. Pam was very friendly and kept me up to date with everything :).
I would recommend Pam's house specially if you have an energetic dog.

Pamela B.
Pamela B.

About Pamela

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your pup like its my own!

In the past, I have been the caretaker for all the family dogs when relatives are out of town . I am a stay at home wife, which gives me the time to provide adequate care for your furbaby. I realize that our animals are more than just pets, they are family! I plan to treat your family just as if they were my own, by providing a safe place to run and play, ample pettin's ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

If the dog is potty trained
If he/she get's along with other dogs
If the dog is up to date on their shots
No diggers
No fleas

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Copper Barton

Mixed
4 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

Playing in the yard.
Walks in the neighborhood or nearby park.

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Pamela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.