Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Ann B.
Ann B.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela was great with my dogs! She was really nice and took great care of them! Loved that she sent pictures too!

Pamela B.
Thank you! They were so well behaved and got along great with my small dogs.
Pamela B.
Amelia L.
Amelia L.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful! We will definitely use Pamela services again.

Pamela B.
Thanks, Amelia! He was so sweet! What a snuggler!
Pamela B.
Paola M.
Paola M.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela is very nice and really treated Meister as his own. Would definitely recommend her.

Pamela B.
Pamela B.

About Pamela

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Alllll the puppy snuggles...

Hi there! I recently relocated back to the NKY area. I have used Rover for over 4 years as a sitter and as a service. I love dogs more than I like most people! I promise to treat your pup as if it were one of my own. I promise lots of snuggles and playtime.

About my yard
I recently moved to a brand new community in Covington. Although it's in the city, we have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Maddie

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years, 11 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Brynnlee

Chihuahua
8 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.