Pam V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pam can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pam can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
25 Reviews

Lauren F.
Lauren F.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

My husband and I love Pam and her family. Our puppy daughter practically sprints to their door to play with her favorite friends. Pam keeps us well-informed with updates and pictures during the day! We highly recommend her to everyone ❤️

Pam V.
Pam V.
Yen Anh N.
Yen Anh N.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so glad that we chose Pam to sit Cooper. Since there are many puppy friends at the house, Cooper had plenty of play time and was worn out every day. Pam was easy to reach and replied quickly to all of my messages. We had a great first time experience with Rover and would definitely rebook this stay in the future. Thank you!

Pam V.
Pam V.
Doug S.
Doug S.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog was so happy with Pam and her family (the human and the canine branches). The reports and pictures were a comofort to us on our vacation, plus we were able to share with family. Highly recommend without reservarion!!!

Pam V.
Pam V.

About Pam

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with playful pups.

My husband and I were both raised in households with animals. My husband was a 4H kid and I am just an animal lover. Our kids are the same way. We have a 6 foot tall wooden fence in our back yard. We live on almost a 1/2 acre lot. We supervise the dogs when they are outside to ensure their safety. We love making homemade dog treats with different recipes we find. Our ...

What Pam would like to know about your dog

Temperment with food and toys. If storms frighten your dog. How are they with other dogs and children. Are they barkers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Pam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Pam's Pets


Basset Hound and Beagle
2 years, 10 mo. old, 47 lbs.


Beagle, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 54 lbs.

When Pam watches your pet

We live in a nice subdivision with sidewalks. We love playing fetch and going on walks. In the summertime we have a pool the dogs can splash around in.

In Pam's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.