House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kristin G.
Kristin G.
Aug 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Pam took excellent care of our dog Indie!! Indie had never been boarded or stayed with anyone outside of our family and Pam, her family and Forrest welcomed her into their home. She set up a meet and greet beforehand which was very helpful for all of us. She would send a message and/or pictures everyday that week that we were gone. She was very accommodating to our dogs needs and would send us ...

Pam K.
Pam K.
Julie B.
Julie B.
Jul 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Pam and family took awesome care of our family dog, Bailey! They treated Bailey as their own and sent pics and messages every day we were gone. Bailey definitely was treated like a princess! Our family would absolutely use Pam again, and highly recommend her!

Pam K.
Thanks so much for your kind words! Bailey was a joy to have around. She is welcome back any time.
Pam K.
Paula B.
Paula B.
Jul 8, 2013
Verified Stay

Pam and her family took great care of our dog, Mac. I would have no hesitation leaving him with them again or recommending them to friends.

Pam K.
Pam K.

About Pam

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will love it here!

Our home and large fenced yard will be a comfortable, safe and clean environment for your pet to visit. We will make it fun, too!

About this sitter:
A life-long pet owner, I currently am blessed to share my home with my sainted husband, Craig, our recent college grad daughter, and her Boxer-hound mix shelter pup, Molly. Having just recently laid to rest our family's greyhound, Craig and I do not currently own a dog ...

What Pam would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog's energy level and personality. I have an obvious bias towards greyhounds and Labrador retrievers, but love all sorts of dog breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Pam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pam's Pets

Forrest Gump Greyhound

Greyhound
13 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Molly

Beagle and Boxer
1 year, 10 mo. old, 36 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.