(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pam can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pam can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Pam's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Carolyn H.
Carolyn H.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Fabulous! Pam showed up promptly for our "meet and greet" and made sure to connect with Trish. She sent pictures and updates while we were gone. It makes leaving so much easier when you know your dog is in good hands. Would use her again in a heartbeat!❤️

Pam F.
Bob N.
Bob N.
Feb 10, 2019

We have used this young lady on several occasions. I must say we are very confident with her. Our little boy, Ricky, is in love with this woman. As we enter her home he's pulling away from us to get to her. He even seems to know where he's going when we pack up his to go bag, as his tail wiggles, and he runs in circles as if chasing it. We highly recommend if ...

Pam F.
Linda K.
Linda K.
Feb 10, 2019

Pam has been a lifesaver. My Lucy requires medication daily and special care. Pam exceeds all my expectations. Not only that but Lucy loves going to her house. We turn on her street and Lucy goes crazy with excitement.. She goes right to her door, and greets her with barks and kisses.
I will never leave her with anyone else. Ever!

Pam F.

About Pam

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love yrs, like my own!

I am a stay at home mom/wife. My daughter is 16 with a GPA of 4.0. We have a very sweet 8lb pekingese mix and 2 fat and friendly cats. Our large backyard has a 6' wood privacy fence. We live in a quiet neighborhood that's also dog friendly.
My Siamese is 16 years old and he's been with us since he was 6 weeks old. Our other cat is 3 and we've ...

What Pam would like to know about your dog

Are there any medications, any habits, house trained? Do they get along with other animals? Leashed trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Pam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Pam's Pets

Zara

Pekingese
1 year, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Moo Moo

Siamese
15 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Ginny

4 years old, 10 lbs.

When Pam watches your pet

Go for walks and car rides if your baby enjoys them.

In Pam's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Pam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.