Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pam can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Solange B.
Solange B.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Pam has, for the second year in a row, watched my two boys for an extendended period of time (two weeks this time and three weeks last year).
My boys basically had a great vacation! They were well cared for and Pam sent daily updates and photos.
I highly recommend her and will definitely be using her services again in the future.

Pam E.
Thank you, they were good boys!
Pam E.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Mar 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Pam is an awesome sitter. Peanut loves playing with Gizmo. She sends great pictures showing how much fun your pet is having. Thanks Pam

Pam E.
Pam E.
Lynda W.
Lynda W.
Feb 26, 2017
Verified Stay

My puppy loves staying with Pam her second Mum.

Pam E.
Pam E.

About Pam

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Nanny for your Loving Babies

My name is Pam, I am retired from my full time career as a Registered X-ray Technologist. I have three grown children out of the house now, one of which is a Veterinarian, so I also have access 24/7 to questions or advice for dog care and Emergencies.
I have always loved and had dogs in my life and am currently owned by a Pug myself. I treat my dog as a member of ...

What Pam would like to know about your dog

I require proof of current vaccines and prefer that they are neutered or spayed. They must be friendly and get along with other dogs.
Must be house trained!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Pam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pam's Pets

Yoda

Pug
12 years old, 24 lbs.

Gizmo

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Pam watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We walk around the neighborhood, on sidewalks and visit with other dogs and their owners.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In the house, in his own bed in the bedroom

Time I'll spend with your dog
Several hours a day, as I am here most of the time.

In Pam's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.