Paisley U.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paisley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Paisley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Paisley's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Cathy C.
Cathy C.
Feb 3, 2019

Paisley is awesome!! She has provided excellent care for my dog. She is friendly and flexible. She maintains communication. My dog is happy to go to Paisley's house and play with her dogs. I strongly recommend her to anyone looking for pet care.

Paisley U.
Andres C.
Andres C.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Paisley took great care of our Juno. She sent pictures regularly and got her some needed exercise. We are very have with her work.

Paisley U.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Paisley was quite accommodating for a last minute booking... and even more so when we had issues flagging an Uber after the Big Bear Beer Fest. Her pup, Luna, is a total sweetheart and despite Lola's snarling at dropoff, both of them played together without incident. When picking up, Lola gave kisses to Paisley and that is a great sign for us. Nice location with a large fenced in back yard. I fully recommend--especially if ...

Thanks for the 5 star review! Lola is welcome here any time!
Paisley U.

About Paisley

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time. Large fenced yard.

Hi! I'm Paisley! I've been doing dog boarding for several years. I have grown up with Great Danes my whole life. I have a husky shep mix fixed female who loves to play with others. My toddler does great with all pets. Your dog will never be in a kennel or designated to being outdoors. I will love your dog(s) the way I love mine.
We have a large open space indoors and out ...

What Paisley would like to know about your dog

A meet and greet is a must. Come over with your dog(s) before we make solid plans. I want you to be comfortable and to see how our dogs like to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Paisley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Paisley's Pets

Luna

Alaskan Husky and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Ryder

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Paisley watches your pet

With such a large backyard, I don’t usually take my dogs on walks. We like to play fetch. I also run around the yard with them to play.

In Paisley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Paisley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.