(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paige's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tiffany A.
Tiffany A.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige did a wonderful job taking care of our fur babies and sent us updates and photographer worthy photos every couple of hours. Paige was prompt when responding, arriving, and feeding times. She also showed great attention to detail as well as a genuine concern for our crazy puppy schedules. We were also thoroughly impressed with how well the house was kept while we were away as well. I would love to have Paige stay ...

Paige S.
Stormy P.
Stormy P.
Apr 16, 2018

Hi everyone! I’ve known and worked with/around Paige for a long time. One of the things that makes me adore her as a person so much is her love of animals! Whenever we are together we are either playing with them, taking care of them, or training them, so I get to see her interact with a LOT of animals from birds, bunnies, dogs, cats, and even horses. She’s one of those people who instantly ...

Paige S.

About Paige

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All pups welcome!

I am a Business major here at TAMUCC, and have a love for animals! I grew up on a farm where I cared for horses, dogs, pigs and much more. I have cared for older animals and have no problem distributing medication or extra treats! I am naturally an outdoors girl so I do enjoy taking pups for walks or throwing a ball for hours on end! I am very adaptable to each and every ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Payton

Mixed and Whippet
3 years, 8 months old, 25 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

I always enjoy taking my dog to the beach on walks/jogs and playing fetch

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige's Service Area

Paige's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.