Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

La Costa M.
La Costa M.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing!!! 4 days of play and fun!!! Great and consistent communication throughout! We are extremely thankful for the care and time taken for our fury son.

Paige M.
Paige M.
Susie C.
Susie C.
Mar 28, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and I was nervous as we were going to be out of the country for two weeks. Paige covered the last portion of our trip and was fantastic. She met with us ahead of time, stayed in constant communication, sent pictures/updates and was able to jump in at the last minute when our flights got pushed back. I came home to a happy and tired dog as ...

Paige M.
Paige M.
La Costa M.
La Costa M.
Feb 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige and Walter are amazing!!! Great communication throughout the entire experience. As a new doodle mom and rover member, I was extremely nervous but both Paige and Walter quickly soothed my worries and made my puppy transition painless for me and our family.

Paige M.
Paige M.

About Paige

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Med student w LOTS of love for dogs

I am a first year medical student (this means I know basic life saving skills ... even on dogs!) and dog lover. I have experience administering medications and playing close attention to symptoms and signals, too. I have spent my whole life raising and caring for dogs with my family, and now I have a young dog of my own, Walter. Walter is VERY friendly and is a great sharer. We spend almost all of our ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

Your dog MUST be friendly and willing to share toys (for the most part).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Walter

Goldendoodle
2 years old, 50 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

We can go on long walks around the UC area, take trips to the dog parks, or stay inside if your pup prefers a lazy environment (who doesn't?!)

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.