Paige & Ian A.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige & Ian can host 1 dog per night.
Paige & Ian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Paige & Ian's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Erin F.
Erin F.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Paige was great. I had my dog stay with here for three nights and she sent all kinds of updates and photos. I felt very comfortable that my pup was being well taken care of. Highly recommend.

Paige & Ian A.
Paige & Ian A.
Laura D.
Laura D.
Jan 14, 2019

Paige loves dogs! She has been a caring dog owner for over 10 years. She has participated in training and agility course work with her pup Cassidy. She has watched my dog on several occasions and my pup always came home happy, healthy and well taken care of. She lives near many walking paths, and has a wonderful backyard for outdoor play.

Paige & Ian A.
Paige & Ian A.
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Jan 13, 2019

Greetings! As a long time observer of Paige with her own animals and those she cares for, I am confident that anyone would be very happy to have her care for their animals as well.

Paige & Ian A.
Paige & Ian A.

About Paige & Ian

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We care for your dog like he's ours

We are big animal lovers and currently have one dog, Cassidy, who is nearly eight years old. Cassidy is pretty well trained but also spoiled so she's allowed on furniture and sleeps with us.

We aren't super strict but we are happy to abide by the limits that you have set for your dog. I work from home and we have a fenced-in backyard so your dog is able to go outside as needed. I ...

What Paige & Ian would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog's habits, special needs, likes (does he like to play fetch or does he prefer tug or chase?), fears (does the vacuum freak him out?) and food preferences. I also need to know that he's house-trained, where and how he likes to sleep and how well he gets along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Paige & Ian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige & Ian's Pets

Cassidy

Mixed
8 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Paige & Ian watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood and maybe take a longer hike if the weather is amenable, and time and you permit. I will also play fetch with dogs who love doing that.

In Paige & Ian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige & Ian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.