Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Gene V.
Gene V.
Nov 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Paige and Tucker were wonderful and gracious hosts! You can tell they have a knack hosting and special love for your 4 legged child(ren) when you meet them. She also sent pics during the stay to add a wonderul touch! Thank you so much!

Paige H.
Paige H.
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Jul 19, 2017

Paige is a wonderful friend and dog lover extraordinaire! She's taken care of two of my dogs over the years and they adore her. She's trustworthy and dependendable. I highly recommend Paige to care for your pups!

Paige H.
Paige H.
Maria P.
Maria P.
Jul 17, 2017

Paige is a friendly and trustworthy animal lover who will take great care of your pets and home! I trust her with my furry best friend - what better endorsement is there than that? Also, if your pet will be staying in her home you can rest assured that her pet Tucker will be a wonderful playmate for your animal. He's a well behaved and sweet pup who I enjoy being around!

Paige H.
Paige H.

About Paige

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs home away from home!

Hi! I would love to care for your dog while you are away. I have a 6 year old lab, Tucker, and I know what it's like to leave your 4-legged friend with someone new. Your pup will be in good hands and get lots of attention and outside time! Tucker is friendly and love to play with new doggy friends. I take Tucker on frequent walks or we hang out in the fully fenced-in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paige's Pets

Tucker

Labrador Retriever
7 years old, 80 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

In Paige's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.