Paige D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Paige

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love to give!

Hi! My names Paige and I have two dogs; a husky and German Shepherd. I've been taking care of animals for as long as I can remember. I've volunteered at animal shelters throughout Florida, and genuinely love interacting with dogs. One of my main focuses is teaching dogs to not pull on walks. I've trained my dogs simple commands (sit, stay, lay down, etc.) and would love to get to teach your dogs too! My ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences! I love all dogs big and small.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Paige watches your pet

One of the big activities my dogs personally love is going on nature walks. We frequent nature trails throughout town. My husky is also a water lover, so we do let her get in the water (remaining on leash). Both of my pups love playing fetch and are tired out after every walk.

Paige's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.