Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Paige can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Constance B.
Constance B.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie s stay with Paige went off without a hitch

Paige A.
Paige A.
Terri T.
Terri T.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Paige could not have been a more wonderful, loving, wise caretaker of my dog, Skittles! I am so grateful for all the photos she sent of the many fun outings she did with both Skittles and her sweet dog, Ruby. I will definitely contact Paige as soon as the need arises. A million thanks Paige!

Paige A.
Paige A.
Bill & Beth C.
Bill & Beth C.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks Paige, you made our day! Prompt response. Great attitude. Sunny is great. We will not hesitate to be return customers. You helped make our Boston visit much better. Thanks again

Paige A.
Traveling with a dog in tow can be tricky, so I'm thrilled to have made your vacation just a ...
Paige A.

About Paige

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Attentive, Compassionate Pup Parent

1/2019 Update:

Due to some (positive!) changes in my professional and personal life, I’ve decided to step back from dog sitting.

Dog sitting has brought a lot of joy to my life and has connected me with so many wonderful people and pups, so I’m very grateful to have done it here and Boston and back in Seattle.

While Ruby and I won’t be your home-away-from-home any longer, I hope we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paige's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Paige's Pets

Ruby

Miniature Pinscher and Mixed
11 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Munchkin

Cat
4 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Paige's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.