Oriana R.

Oriana R.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Oriana can host 1 dog per night.
Oriana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

angela p.
angela p.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Oriana was awesome! Luther is not used to being around other dogs but he was fine with the other dog Oriana had with her at that time
She sent us videos the days she had him. I will definitely bring him back!
Thanks Oriana!

Oriana R.
Oriana R.
Angie R.
Angie R.
Jul 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Oriana is amazing! Bruno is so happy when he gets the chance to stay with her and her lovely pups and she's so great at sending us daily updates! Very accommodating and will definitely recommend her :)

Oriana R.
Oriana R.
Joyce C.
Joyce C.
Mar 28, 2017
Verified Stay

It was our first time to hire a sitter for our 5 month old puppy. We needed someone to care for Cookie for 8 days, so we had to make sure it's a good match. After hours of browsing through the various profiles, we picked Oriana. A bit far from where we live, but she seemed to have the qualities we were looking for - caring, hands-on and professional.

Oriana exceeded our expectations. She was consistent ...

Oriana R.
Oriana R.

About Oriana

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Tired Dog is a Happy Dog

IMPORTANT NOTE: As of right now, I'm only taking on a selected few new guests puppies. My dogs had an unfortunate incident with a bigger dog and are pretty scared of anything bigger than them. I won't accept guest dogs that are over 10 pounds. Sorry!

Hello!
My name is Oriana and I'm a experienced dog owner. I have had dogs ever since I can remember (20+ years!) I have experience with small and medium ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Oriana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Oriana's Pets

Chachi

Mixed
6 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Tyko

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.