Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Omar can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Omar can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Stacey F.
Stacey F.
Apr 22, 2018

Omar loves dogs. He regularly dog sits his friends' and family members' dogs. I've also witnessed him taking excellent care of his own dog, who has some health challenges. Omar is extremely loving with all animals and takes the best care of his own pet. He regularly takes his dog for walks, makes the time to play with him, and is attentive to all of his medical needs. I would feel very confident leaving my ...

Omar B.
Omar B.
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Apr 21, 2018

I have used Omar for both Dog walking and Dog sitting several times. He is responsible and my dog is loves him. My dog plays really well with his new pup and he helped me train my dog to walk off leash. I have recommended him to several of my friends in the Great LA area.

Omar B.
Omar B.

About Omar

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am called a dog whisperer.

I am a native New Yorker raised on the Upper West Side of Manhattan the literal "Capital" of dog-walking. I have owned three dogs in my life and I am the current owner of a micro french bulldog named "Harlem". I can guarantee attentiveness, a good work out, and lots of fresh air. I live in a great neighborhood in Torrance littered with grassy knolls and mere minutes away from Wilson Park . My goal is ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Omar's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Omar's Pets

Harlem

French Bulldog
11 months old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.