Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
71%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olya can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Erick M.
Erick M.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

She took good care of our dog.

Olya P.
Olya P.
Eric T.
Eric T.
Dec 1, 2016

Great animal lover! Took care of my pets when I was out of town. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a responsible animal sitter.

Olya P.
Olya P.
Oxana P.
Oxana P.
Nov 23, 2016

I am very thankful for Olya, her professionalism, and her genuine love of animals. I’ve always been happy traveling knowing Tyson was in good hands. Very responsible and nice girl.

Olya P.
Olya P.

About Olya

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and responsible)

I have always worked with dogs. I have volunteered at many animal shelters over the years. I had pwts since I was a little kid: birds, cats, rates, you name it)))and of couse, dogs. I have a beautiful Belgian Shepherd, who's name is Gratel - as the company and a play mate to your buddies. She is an elderly and gentle but still fool of energy to play with.
I volunteer regularly for the Humane ...

What Olya would like to know about your dog

All breeds welcome so long as they are friendly with other dogs (some exceptions to this). I would love to know health history, diet needs/preferences, commands and signals used by the owners, what your dog's favorite shows on Netflix are, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Olya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olya's Pets

Gretal

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Groenendael)
9 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.