Olivia Y.

(3)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Megan W.
Megan W.
Jun 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Great sitter!

Olivia Y.
Olivia Y.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Apr 26, 2017
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend to anyone

Olivia Y.
Olivia Y.
Andrea Y.
Andrea Y.
Feb 27, 2017

I recommend Olivia to anyone who wants peace of mind knowing that their dog is in good hands. Olivia has watched my dog countless times over the last few years. He's a Jack Russel/Cocker Spaniel mix and is very high energy, and I know she keeps up with him because he's tired when I pick him up. I used to check in and see how he was doing - and she's very responsive - but I ...

Olivia Y.
Olivia Y.

About Olivia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active and Playful dog lover

Growing up in a house with 4 dogs isn't easy. But, it is when you've been doing it for 10+ years. I've had my unfair share of chewed up shoes, drool infested math homework, not being able to wear black, and of course, losing my pride after stepping in sh!t. I am immune to that kind of behavior, unfortunately. I have trained dogs to walk on leashes like pros, potty train like a champ ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

Here are some important things for me to know before I dog sit.
Does dog like other dogs?
How often should I feed dog?
Any medications for dog?
And anything else you think is important for me to know about dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Olivia's Pets

Zuko

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 7 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

Since I live on 7 acres there will be plenty of space for your dog to enjoy the great outdoors. We have a creek that runs through the back woods, which connects to walking paths.

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.