Olivia P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Olivia's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Olivia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

Daniel K.
Daniel K.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia took awesome care of my 6 month old puppy for a few days while we stopped through town. She was flexible, and let me pick him for a few hours one day to walk around town. She definitely gave my pup all the attention he needed and kept him entertained.

Olivia P.
Emma O.
Emma O.
Jul 8, 2019

Olivia is great with animals of all kinds! She is responsible, friendly, and a loving caregiver. Olivia has opened her doors to many foster animals and provides them with a safe and nurturing home, which makes her a perfect fit for the responsibilities of a Rover sitter!

Olivia P.

About Olivia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur-baby Lover with Open Schedule!

I offer attentive and loving care for all pets in a large home in the Uptown/Milan area! I live with two other roommates, both dog lovers, so there is always someone home so your fur baby will never be lonely. We're all very active as well so we plan on taking your pet on exercise -related excursions to Audubon Park (our favorite) and strolls down Magazine Street. I have a car and am very familiar ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I would love to know any diet restrictions, medications, allergies, etc. Anything I need to know to make your pet comfortable!

Also, if he/she is comfortable around cats (if they’re boarding with us) since we do have two of them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Olivia watches your pet

We will go on walks, take trips to the park and spend lots of quality time together with treats and rubs!

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Olivia's Service Area

Olivia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.