Olivia M.

Olivia M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per night.
Olivia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Terri D.
Terri D.
August 25, 2017

Olivia has taken care of my Ziva for many years. The thing I love about her most is that she truly falls in love with the pets she is entrusted with so I know she's in good hands.

Olivia M.
Olivia M.

About Olivia

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I want my dog to make friends

I am excited to have dogs visit me. I love dogs, and they make me really happy. I'm pretty active, and am outside quite a bit. My dog aurora is super playful with dogs that are larger than her, and she loves to be outside. She is usually afraid of small dogs, so I want to help her with that. Because she's good with bigger dogs, I really want her to make more doggy friends ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but pit bulls are my favorite breed. I'm not afraid of the stigma, and I'm also not afraid of massive dogs.
I would like to know if your dog would get along with my dog. She is a blue heeler who weighs about 50 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Aurora

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.