Olivia M.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Olivia's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Olivia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia was fantastic! She took wonderful care of Dylan, giving him lots of playtime and workouts. Thank you, Olivia!

Olivia M.
Linda S.
Linda S.
Dec 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia was prompt and on time. We were very pleased with her interaction with our pups. She would definitely be a sitter we would use again!

Olivia M.
Diane T.
Diane T.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Reliable and kind

Olivia M.

About Olivia

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love to run & play with pups!

I've had pets around me my entire life since I was a year old. My first dog was a Rottweiler/German Shepherd mix and he was the best pup ever! We played in the yard, cuddled on the couch, and walked around the neighborhood.

When I was fifteen I decided to try to find a mate for my grandparents' Coton de Tulear. Not long after the start of this endeavor did we find a suitable match. ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but I would like to know the age, general health, and temperament of your pup. I want to have enough information about your dog as possible so I can plan for activities accordingly.

I wouldn't want to push an old dog to perform new tricks if he/she has trouble walking, running, or playing. Similarly, I wouldn't want any harm to come to young children or other beloved pets if your pup has some temper issues. I will gladly walk on alternative routes or avoid busy areas if you are concerned about your pet's temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Olivia watches your pet

I live in the South End and have no problem walking to the waterfront to take your pup on a short or long walk. I enjoy strolling through the neighborhood too if your pup cannot take long walks in the summer sun. Your dog and I can go to the dog park (with your permission of course) and will run and play fetch until sunset. Your pup and I can also take a trip to the beach or get some midday snacks while we're out. When you're away, you can be sure your pet is having fun with me!

Olivia's Service Area

Olivia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.