Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Olivia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Jill P.
Jill P.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Ruger loved his stay with Olivia! She was amazing at sending updates and pictures to let me know that my pup was nothing but happy while I was away. Niko (her dog) was an added bonus and was such a good buddy to Ruger as well! I’ll absolutely be asking her to doggo-sit again! :)

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Drew C.
Drew C.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia did a great job watching Shiva. She provided updates and sent pictures to show us we had nothing to worry about while on vacation. We will definitely be using her again for all future dog sitting opportunities. Highly recommend!

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Matt A.
Matt A.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia is not only great with my puppy (less than 1 year old) Gretzky, but she also is extremely flexible. I have asked her to watch Gretzky Woth very little notice and she happily said of course! Gretzky is always happy when he comes back home! I would highly recommend her services to anyone, no matter what type of dog you have! Thank you Olivia

Olivia M.
Olivia M.

About Olivia

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun, Loving, Flexible Dog-Sitter!

Hi I'm Olivia! I am a former Division I athlete and recent graduate of Western Michigan University. I am currently a graduate student at the University of Akron and planning on going to a Doctor of Physical Therapy program next fall! My pup Niko is a blue merle Shetland Sheepdog. He is 3 & has a very sweet, gentle & mellow temperament--probably the chillest dog you'll ever meet! He loves snuggling, nature walks & naps ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

• Please inform me of any specific eating & bathroom schedules, exercise needs, allergies, health conditions, etc. that your dog may have so I can provide the best possible care.

• I do require all dogs to be potty trained.

• If your dog has repeated bathroom accidents within my apartment, an additional fee may apply (due to the carpet cleaning required).

* BREED RESTRICTIONS * -- Please no Pitbulls, Huskies/Malamutes, or Dobermans. My apartment complex does not allow these breeds, unfortunately.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Niko

Shetland Sheepdog
3 years, 6 mo. old, 33 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

I can take your dog to nearby dog parks, trails, the pet store, etc. We can play with toys, snuggle, and go on walks. Whatever it is, I will make sure that they have a blast!

I also offer baths & brushing for an additional $10. If you are interested, please message me and let me know during your booking request, and I can provide more details on it.

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.