Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Olivia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia was great with both of our boys, and even went above and beyond and helped with some pesky ants that showed up while we were away.

Thank you again for all your help Olivia!!

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Tina F.
Tina F.
Jun 30, 2016
Verified Stay

We love Olivia! Sunny did so well with her. She kept us updated with how he was doing while we were gone. He loved hanging out with her dog. Most importantly he seemed happy when we picked him up (though sad to be leaving his new friend). We will definitely use Olivia in the future.

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Stacy H.
Stacy H.
May 31, 2015
Verified Stay

Olivia was an awesome sitter for Tucker! She and her family made him very welcome and Tucker had a great week playing with Hunter. I would highly recommend Olivia to anyone and will definately look to her for future stays.

Olivia M.
Olivia M.

About Olivia

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Experienced/Loving dog enthusiast

About me:

I've been a dog lover for as long as I can remember! :) I've worked at an animal shelter and a dog daycare which I enjoyed every minute of. I also have worked for another dog sitting company like Rover, so I would have to say I have quite a bit of experience caring for dogs! You can be sure your dog will be in great care when they stay with me :) I am ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

Hunter, my Lab, gets along with and loves all dogs and people. I would want to make sure that your pup also felt comfortable around other dogs. Anything that will help your pup feel more relaxed during his sleepover is what I want to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Hunter

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

My neighborhood is awesome for walks! There's a ton of trails/parks nearby that I know your dog will love! We also have a big backyard for your dog to run around and play in :)

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:

Dogs are always more than welcome to sleep on my bed or on one of the couches! But I understand that some dogs have their special places in their own home. So please bring their blanket, bed, toys, or anything you think that will make them feel more comfortable and relaxed during their stay :)

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.