Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Marianne G.
Marianne G.
Nov 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Olivia did a fantastic job watching our dog, Iggy, in our home! She was wonderful and attentive to Iggy and very respectful of our home!

I would without a doubt use Olivia's services again and highly recommend her to anyone looking for someone to take GREAT care of your pet(s).

Sincerely,
Marianne Gordon

Olivia I.
Thanks so much Marianne! We had a wonderful time with Iggy and were so grateful to have spent time in ...
Olivia I.
Mandy R.
Mandy R.
Oct 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Olivia was amazing! I left and my french bulldog was looking for me but when I went to go pick them up they didn't want to leave. She was great! She sent pictures and updates. I will be sure to book Olivia again.

Olivia I.
Thanks Mandy! We had a wonderful time with Rampage and Ginger!
Olivia I.
Julia C.
Julia C.
Jul 18, 2016
Verified Stay

I was able to book Olivia last minute.She was flexible on our times and her location worked out perfectly for our family. Olivia sent a picture of Tula and I could tell she felt comfortable. Thank you again! I would defiantly use her services next time.?

Olivia I.
We had a great time with Tula! Thanks again.
Olivia I.

About Olivia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are the greatest!

I grew up in a house full of pets and have loved and cared for animals for as long as I can remember. I treat and love them as family members because that's who they are! I have been dog sitting and training for years and enjoy taking them on adventures or just relaxing at home. I understand the commitment and care a dog requires and am always thrilled to extend my love to other ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, we love all dogs! Before sitting a furry friend, I would like to know if they have any allergies, medications, if they are currently on flea medication, if they've been spayed/neutered, their normal feeding routine, normal walking/potty break routine, if they are house-broken and anything that may make them nervous, if they bark excessively, any emergency information, and if they get along with cats.

Also - I would like to know if they have any destructive behavior. If so, that is not a deal breaker, but you will sign a contract agreeing to reimburse for any (if it happens) damages caused by your pet. Including, but not limited to: peeing/defecating on furniture/fabrics, chewing, and scratching.

Furthermore, if there is not enough food for your dog(s)/cat(s), you must agree to reimburse us for any cost incurred in buying additional food for your pup(s) and/or cat(s).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Olivia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Bodhi

Golden Retriever
5 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

We will go on walks throughout my peaceful neighborhood that is very dog friendly. We live by several dog-friendly parks that we can play at!

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.