Olivia G.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per night.
Olivia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Christa G.
Christa G.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia was fantastic! This was a very short-notice stay, and she made time to drop by and meet Frankie and Sasha before the stay, and was very thorough in asking all the right questions about how to best care for them. Judging by the pictures I received from her, it looks like Sasha made a new bff. I would highly recommend Olivia and will likely book with her again!

Olivia G.
I LOVED my time with them! Thanks for choosing me for their care.
Olivia G.
Marcella C.
Marcella C.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia is the best!

Olivia G.
Thank you! I absolutely adore Tove & Charlie!
Olivia G.
Raul S.
Raul S.
Oct 28, 2018

Olivia has cared for our two dogs on numerous occasions. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to canine behavior, training, and health. I've also used her to cat sit on occasion. Book her with absolute confidence.

Olivia G.
Olivia G.

About Olivia

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover home full-time

I have been a volunteer for Austin Dog Rescue for 6 years and counting! I have fostered over 20 dogs of many different breeds, sizes and ages in my personal home. I have worked extensively with a local dog trainer to ensure a good working understanding of what a dog needs to feel protected and loved. I am THE "dog lady" all my friends call on for their dog and kitty visits.

I have a ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know any behaviors that are specific to your dog.
- Are they prone to bolting out the door?
- Is there anywhere they don't like to be touched?
- Are they slow to warm to strangers?
- Can they have treats, or do you prefer they only have their food?
- Any food allergies?
- Any obedience commands you'd like me to practice with them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Stella

Border Collie
9 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Squeaker

Rat Terrier
7 years, 2 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

First and foremost - I value your dog's health above all else. I will speak to you about your preferences for walks and fun activities. Your dogs get treated like one of my own!

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.