Olivia F.

Olivia F.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Carrie D.
Carrie D.
Jul 30, 2017

Olivia did such a great job caring for our dog!! She sent me updates on things they were doing and I felt really comfortable leaving him with her. She is responsible and her love for animals really shows.

Olivia F.
Olivia F.
kris P.
kris P.
Jul 18, 2017

Olivia has taken care of our two lab mix large dogs frequently over the last 4 years or so. She love animals, especially dogs, and treats them like little humans. She brushes them, walks them, plays ball with them, fetch, takes them to the dogs park...heck they probably get more attention when they are with Olivia than with me. Hire Olivia to watch your dogs...you won't be sorry.

Olivia F.
Olivia F.
Holly F.
Holly F.
Jul 17, 2017

Olivia recently stayed at my home with my two dogs and cat for 10 days. She did an excellent job with my pets. Both of my dogs present different challenges and she did great with them. I would HIGHLY recommend her and will definitely ask her to care for my pets again in the future.

Olivia F.
Olivia F.

About Olivia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs will have fun with me!

I have grown up with dogs my entire life. I enjoy playing, taking them on walks, napping with them, and grooming them. Dogs are so funny, because they each have their own little personalties, and I like to try to learn that about them, and then provide a fun and unique experience for each dog. They will be missing their parents, so I will do my best to provide an extremely fun time for them ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I love and accept all breeds, ages and types of dogs. I myself have a special needs dog, as well as two other rescues (So they are odd in their own ways).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Olivia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Olivia's Pets

Ezra

Shar Pei
11 years old, 40 lbs.

Ochre

Olde English Bulldogge
7 months old, 47 lbs.

Ziggy

Domestic Shorthair
3 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

I love going on walks and runs with dogs, as well as take them on errands with me! To pet smart, or the farmers market, even the dog park. The world is my oyster (and your dogs) and I can provide a day full of fun for them!

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.