Olivia B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Christina D.
Christina D.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia is Wonderful! She's very attentive to instructions and took sweet, thoughtful care of our furry ones. Thank you!

Olivia B.
Olivia B.
Tony K.
Tony K.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia responded very quickly and took great care of my cat! Olivia goes above and beyond and it’s easy to tell she does a great job with animals.

Olivia B.
Olivia B.
Alexis H.
Alexis H.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia was super responsive

Olivia B.
Olivia B.

About Olivia

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible work schedule

I love & will care for both cats & dogs!!

Hi! My name is Olivia, I am 28 years old. I have a full time day job at the bank & I live in Santa Monica w/ my boyfriend who is a fire fighter. we both are animal lovers & have a 9yr old kitty and a 5 year old mini Dachshund. I've had animals all my life. Chinchillas, fish, bunnies, cats & dogs.

I ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with other dogs?
Does your dog get along with cats?
Are they spayed?
Do they get separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Walks around the watergarden park. Playing fetch in our secured fenced in private yard. Snuggles and lots of loves. Potty breaks every 2-4 hours.

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.