Olivia B.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Olivia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Anima-lover with flexible schedule

Up until three years ago, I have had many pets since I was born. I have had dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, fish, and a few small mamals. Feeding, cleaning, and caring for family pets was my responsibility since I was 6 or 7 years old. I have always been very good with animals, especially dogs, and am usually the first person my friends and neighbors ask to watch their pets if they go out of ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I would want to know if they have any allergies or medical needs, if they have any favorite places to go walking, or if there are places they shouldn't walk. If they get anxious, how do you calm them? Those sorts of things.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Olivia watches your pet

Parks and dog-friendly beaches are always nice, I live near a track so I could take your dog for some runs and play fetch.

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.