Olivia A.

Olivia A.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$21
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Olivia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Arianna N.
Arianna N.
March 16, 2018

Olivia is the most caring and generous person I know. She has grown up with many many dogs in which she loved very much! She would be the perfect person to take care of your dog because she has so much love for them. I have seen Olivia's dedication and affection twords her own dogs and I know she would share the same twords your own! Worried your dog will miss behave? Olivia will teach ...

Olivia A.
Olivia A.

About Olivia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Part-time Dog Walker and Pet Sitter

I am a huge dog and animal person. They are and have been a passion of mine. I have grown up with animals my whole life since I was very young girl. I also have had experience caring for and walking other people's/family's dogs. Things that would make me a good dog sitter/walker are the sense of reliability, honesty, high sense of responsibility, long history of experience caring and living with different types ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any important information about the dog such as allergies, things that may make the dog uneasy or certain activity that it doesn't respond well to, any history of the dog's behavior that may stand out and good to be aware of. I don't have any breed preferences, to me any kind of dog is great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.