Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olga can host 1 dog per night.
Olga can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Lorena E.
Lorena E.
Apr 4, 2018

My daughter Olga has always loved all types of animals especially dogs. She has always been a natural with dogs and cats, she has a way with them that astonishes me everytime I see her play with one. I recommend her for this job not just because she's my daughter but because I believe this is truly a talent of hers that she is very passionate about.

Olga P.
Olga P.

About Olga

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'll take great care of your pet

Your pup will be in good hands, I will take my time to take very good care of your dog, to take him/her out on walks and runs, play with them till they are ready to take their doggy nap. I will give them all the love and attention they need while they are here at my home. Your pup will have plenty of time to play with my little Yorkie Minnie, shes very ...

What Olga would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preference, I am aware what each breed requires when it comes to exercise and attention. And I love all dogs big or small.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Olga's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olga's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Olga watches your pet

I will take your dog out on walks around the very calm neighborhood and if the weather is right take them out for runs in the field next to my apartment. We will be playing with the many dog toys that I own, and your pup can play with my dog Minnie that loves to run around the house and play fetch.

In Olga's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Olga's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.