Oktawia L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Oktawia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Oktawia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Oktawia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Oktawia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
18 Reviews

Ryan K.
Ryan K.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Oktawia has been nothing but amazing watching my dog. I always feel comfortable leaving my dog in her hands as I travel often for work. I would highly recommend Oktawia to anybody who is need of someone to watch their dog. I will continue to have Her watch Macey many times to come in the future!

Oktawia L.
Shraddha J.
Shraddha J.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Octawia was great with Bella and constantly kept me updated with what she was up to and sent pictures. She also had 4 other pups with her at the time and Bella had a blast. Will definitely leave Bella with her going forward.

Oktawia L.
Dani S.
Dani S.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Octawia was available to meet almost immediately after the request to book was sent over. Her home is very clean and she is very loving towards animals. She was extremely flexible with drop off and pick up times which we really appreciated due to an early morning departure and a late night return. She was great about sending us photos and updates on our “kids” while we were away and even gave both of them ...

Oktawia L.

About Oktawia

29
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-large fenced yard!!!

I love animals but especially dogs! I've had 8 chihuahuas throughout my life and each one has played a special part in my life. I love to spend time petting my chihuahua , and I'm happiest when my Chi is sleeping on the bed with me!! She is such a good girl!!! I've also trained my dog to perform several tricks and would be happy to work with your dog if you'd like! I'm available ...

What Oktawia would like to know about your dog

Love Chihuahuas! Love small dogs in general!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Oktawia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Oktawia's Pets

Leila

Chihuahua
4 years, 3 months old, 4 lbs.

When Oktawia watches your pet

Close to my house is little park. We can always walk there. I play with dogs with toys or trein them how to do tricks. I just love it!!!

In Oktawia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Oktawia's Neighborhood

Oktawia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.