Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$34
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nolly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Laurie W.
Laurie W.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Nolly was great with our new dog Snickerdoodle! She took her out several times during her stay (per our request because we are training her). She was knowledgeable about dogs, and brought treats and a ball to make our doggie happy. This was our first time leaving her with someone and we are so glad that we worked with Nolly! She gave us lots of photos and updates and was on definitely top of things ...

Nolly R.
Laurie thank you so much for the exceptionally uplifting review of our experience :) This was so sweet of you take ...
Nolly R.
Noel P.
Noel P.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Nolly was communicative and treated Nikki like her own! She truly put so much extra effort into her house sitting visit and we are so grateful to have found her, and so is our kitty, Nikki :)

Nolly R.
Aww thank you so much Noel! =) It was truly my pleasure to stay with Nikki! She is so darling and ...
Nolly R.
Dianne C.
Dianne C.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Nolly was so amazing with Troy! She was super patient and you can tell that she LOVES dogs and cares for them passionately. My Troy is very reserved, but Nolly was patient and allowed him to feel welcomed at her home. Overall 5 stars and will definitely contact Nolly for future stays!

Nolly R.
Awwwww thank you so much Dianne =)! I LOVED having Troy here with Lexy & me (x He is impressively intelligent & I ...
Nolly R.

About Nolly

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Forever Dog Lover! PT Remote Work!

§» THANKS:
» My gratitude for your consideration of me as a care giver for your beloved, 4 legged, children is prodigious. I'm very eager to give back to the community, via fun times spent with your paw babies! I greatly look forward to meeting and nurturing your furry, family member(s)! » [Review/Discounts] Unfortunately, I've been notified that I am, "unauthorized to grant an 18% discount" out of my graciousness to the kind folks that posted ...

What Nolly would like to know about your dog

» I absolutely adore all breeds & mutts! Please detail the typical lifestyle(s) for your 4 legged loved ones and I will do my best to mirror it!
» Although our yard is treated for pests, we would also like to make sure that your pups are up to date with their flea & tick meds (Doggie Boarding only).
» How does your LO feel about cuddling? Are they social or more independent?
» Have they been away from their family before? What's their favorite thing to do?
» Lexy & I are big fans of healthy treats and chews! How about you? Any known food allergies? If so, please notify me so that I can prepare with the apt treats/snacks/chews beforehand. » *NOTE:* all bones or chews provided (with your permission), are 100% monitored and enjoyed separately (away) from all other dogs, to avoid any chance of conflict.
» Our #1 rule is to have fun while being safe! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nolly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nolly's Pets

Lexy

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 9 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Rosie

Miniature Pinscher and Mixed
10 years, 6 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Nolly watches your pet

» I've been told by some of Lexy's playmates that my home is like "Grandma's house" » i.e. maybe the pups are a bit "too spoiled," but I say: what's wrong with a little extra love from time to time? (x
» In addition to the irresistible cuddles and play time, I'd typically take the pups for an avg. of 2~3 walks ± hikes (for ≤45 mins each), if desired. Lexy and I reside near the Mission Hills, where there are several hiking trails, meant to be hiked with k9's ;)
» **However** I believe that routines are important for doggies while they're away from their (human) parents/family, to give them some security with consistency. If they have a typical schedule, then please do share it, so that I can model it as closely as possible. This includes any walking routes or play areas (as I would not take your dog anywhere without your permission), in addition to their meal schedules or any special diets, routines, etc.
» Overall, you & your little one's wish is my command! I am very adaptive and happy to synchronize their regular lifestyle with my own. Please simply detail their care instructions so that I can assess availability and or make the appropriate arrangements ahead of time :)
» I send numerous LO pictures, unless I'm told otherwise!

In Nolly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nolly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.