Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Noelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

48
repeat clients
105 Reviews

TAMARA T.
TAMARA T.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, it was a pleasure having Noelle sit Gizmo and her family is also amazing. THANKS so much for taking great care of the little guy.

Noelle S.
Noelle S.
James B.
James B.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Noelle was a great sitter for Dusty. Dusty loved playing with her dogs and came home exhausted! She is a great dog mom and you can tell she truly loves caring for them. I will definitely use her services in the future when we need a sitter.

Noelle S.
Noelle S.
TAMARA T.
TAMARA T.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

As always, Noelle and her family are AWESOME sauce and take great care of my little guy. And she misses him like its her own dog, funny how that works :)

Noelle S.
Noelle S.

About Noelle

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Energetic fun caring loving

I simply love all animals if I could live on a farm and rescue every animal that needed a forever home I would live in bliss.
I have 2 dogs of my own that I adore and spoil regularly. I currently do dog walking and boarding and I simply love meeting new fur babies all the time.
I have had experience with all ages of dogs from puppies to elderly with special needs. They all ...

What Noelle would like to know about your dog

I have no breed restrictions. ALL pups are welcome!!!
I do ask lots of questions upon our meet and greet which I do before each stay. I want to ensure I have the knowledge needed to make your pup comfortable and happy during their stay! I alway disclose any pups that will be in my home with your pup... I will even tell you the breed of the other dogs, I strive to be transparent and make all the dogs that stay in my home happy and safe!
***** late pick ups, after 7pm, are subject to a $20.00 fee**** unless previously discussed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Noelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Noelle's Pets

Sky

German Shepherd Dog and Shiba Inu
4 years old, 50 lbs.

Daisy

Beagle
8 years old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.