Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Cara W.
Cara W.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Dixie (13 year old jack russell mix) stayed with Nina and her family for 2 nights and 2 full days. We picked her up and she was a happy, tail-waggling-camper! Nina is very easy going and easy to communicate with and super flexible. Totally recommend and will be using again for another trip in the near future.

Nina R.
Nina R.
Chen S.
Chen S.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Latte and I have a good time,Nina was very flexible with her drop off and pick up times, Thanks for a great first time experience!!

Nina R.
You are very welcome! We loved Latte! What an absolute sweetheart! Thank you so much for kindly giving me a ...
Nina R.
Samuel B.
Samuel B.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We want to thank Nina for caring for our babies while we were away. She treated them like they were part of her family and provided daily updates. They were well cared for in our absence! They loved being there and returning home!

Nina R.
You guys are so welcome! Loved your babies! Welcome back anytime! Keep me posted on Tyson's outdoor potty training ...
Nina R.

About Nina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Nina's Dog Services

Hello There! Thank you for choosing my profile to view!
I OFFER:
*Dog Boarding
*Drop-In Visits
*Dog Day Care in my home
*Dog Walking.
I have been with Rover for over 1 year now. I have 5 STAR reviews and I would love to help care for your dog(s) as well!
A LITTLE BIT ABOUT MY HOME:
I I live near a large outdoor park with plenty of room to run.
We also have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Nina watches your pet

In Nina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.